Skip to main content

Check out what our customers have to say...

5.0 95 reviews
Renique Allen
Renique Allen 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend. They were very knowledgeable and explained how the extinguisher inspection worked and how to mount it in my home, even helped me carry the extinguishers to and from my car. Will definitely be back for my next inspection.
Bernadette Rodriguez
Bernadette Rodriguez 1 month ago
I called ahead, asking for a class k fire extinguisher Ms Erica was extremely helpful, and I gave her 5 stars for customer service and knowledge!
E J
E J 1 year ago
This is my second year coming here to have my fire extinguisher inspected. They're very friendly, quick, and affordable. I'll definitely continue to come here.
Eli Perez
Eli Perez 1 year ago
They are such an incredible company, don't look anywhere else, they have everything that you are looking for! They helped me for more than 5 years and I do not have any complaint at all!
Andrew Knowlton
Andrew Knowlton 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and a pleasure to do business with!
Christian Morgan
Christian Morgan 1 year ago
They were quick and helpful to a new business owner and also have reasonable rates. I highly recommend them to anyone.
James
James 1 year ago
great service! 👍🏻👍🏻 they swapped out one of my old fire extinguishers and did an inspection on the other one. i called before stopping by and the lady told me exactly what to do. i didn't know you could just bring your extinguishers to their shop!! 😏 so happy i called because my inspection is tomorrow. 🙏🏻 i will put them on my todo list to stop by every year. they also call to remind you! great find! 🥳🥳
Alison Aulsbrook
Alison Aulsbrook 1 year ago
Andres was professional and took the time to educate me in my extinguishers. Friendly and quick service. Highly recommend.